• Location
  • 1343 Georgia Ave, Macon, GA 31201
  • (877) 344-7677
  • support@healthyplacebotanicals.com

Events

Educational Call: “The Causes of Hair Loss”
Licensed Trichologist – Doris Mosley
Oct 7 @ 9pm (EST) / 8pm (CST) / 6pm (PST)
DIAL: 774-220-2200

Category : HPL

Tues Educational Call: “The Holistic Approach to Life”

Certified in Holistic Health – Dr. Sunni

Oct 8 @ 9pm (EST) / 8pm (CST) / 6pm (PST)

DIAL: 774-220-2200

Category : HPL

Wed Healthy Place Botanical’s Testimony Call

Oct 9 @ 9pm (EST) / 8pm (CST) / 6pm (PST)

DIAL: 774-220-2200

Category : HPL

Thurs Healthy Place Legacy Call

Oct 10 @ 8pm (EST) / 7pm (CST) / 5pm (PST)

DIAL: 216-282-5500

Category : HPL

Thurs Educational Call: “Get In The Know” 

HPB Chief Medical Advisor, Dr. Murray Riggins

Oct 10 @ 9pm (EST) / 8pm (CST) / 6pm (PST)

DIAL: 774-220-2200

Category : HPL